header logo

Wally Lamb Books in Order (9 Book Series)

I Know This Much Is TrueCouldn't Keep it to MyselfI'll Fly Away

Wally Lamb has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Wally Lamb series?

      The author is Wally Lamb.

    • How many Wally Lamb books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Wally Lamb series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).