header logo

Wallflowers Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Again the MagicA Wallflower ChristmasDevil in Winter

Wallflowers is a series of 6 books written by Lisa Kleypas. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Wallflowers series?

      The author is Lisa Kleypas.

    • How many Wallflowers books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Wallflowers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).