header logo

John Gilstrap Books in Order (28 Book Series)

At All CostsAgainst All EnemiesBlue Fire

John Gilstrap has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    1. 1

      Nathan's Run

      John Gilstrap

    2. 2

      At All Costs

      John Gilstrap

    3. 3

      Even Steven

      John Gilstrap

    4. 4

      Scott Free

      John Gilstrap

    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of the book series featuring the character, Jonathan Grave?

      The book series that stars the character, Jonathan Grave, is written by the acclaimed author, John Gilstrap.

    • As a fan of John Gilstrap, could you tell me more about the Jonathan Grave series?

      Absolutely! The Jonathan Grave series is a suspenseful five-part thriller collection authored by John Gilstrap. The main character, Jonathan Grave, is an ex-military man leading a team of experts in daring rescue operations.

    • Could you tell me the first book John Gilstrap authored and its publication order?

      Certainly! The first book authored by John Gilstrap was "Nathan’s Run," which was published back in 1996. To read the novels in publication order would require starting with this title.

    • What was the title of the book John Gilstrap published a few years ago that made quite a wave in the suspense and thriller genre?

      That would be the book titled "The Chopin Manuscript." It was a title published a few years ago by the author, John Gilstrap, that added a refreshing and suspenseful twist to the thriller genre.

    • How can I keep track of the John Gilstrap books I've read and want to read next?

      You can utilize the "menu shelve" feature on many online platforms, where you can add, review, and rate the books you've read, and also add books you wish to read next to your shelf.

    • Can I read John Gilstrap's books on Kindle?

      Yes, indeed! Many of John Gilstrap's novels are available for Kindle publication. You can add them to your reading list and enjoy them in digital format.

    • Is Kurt Muse a character in any of John Gilstrap's books?

      Yes, Kurt Muse is a character in "Six Minutes to Freedom," one of the thrilling novels by the author, John Gilstrap. The book covers Muse's dramatic rescue from a Panamanian prison, led by the elite Delta Force team.

    • What is the Chopin Manuscript?

      "The Chopin Manuscript" is an exciting collaboration between multiple thriller authors, including the author, John Gilstrap. It revolves around a missing relic and a secret society, making it a must-read title for suspense and thriller fans.

    • Is there a certain order I should follow when reading the Jonathan Grave series by John Gilstrap?

      The Jonathan Grave series by the author, John Gilstrap, is meant to be read in publication order, starting with "No Mercy," then "Hostage Zero," "Threat Warning," "Damage Control," and so on. This allows readers to follow the development of the protagonist, Jonathan, and the thrilling rescue situations he and his team encounter.