header logo

Philip Kerr Books in Order (40 Book Series)

A German RequiemA Five-Year PlanA Man Without Breath

Philip Kerr is a series of 40 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    1. 7

      The Grid

      Philip Kerr

    2. 8


      Philip Kerr

    3. 28


      Philip Kerr

    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Philip Kerr series?

      The author is Philip Kerr.

    • How many Philip Kerr books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Philip Kerr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).