header logo

Clive Barker Books in Order (57 Book Series)

Absolute MidnightClive Barker's A-Z of HorrorCabal

Clive Barker is a series of 57 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 57 books
    1. 2


      Clive Barker

    2. 15


      Clive Barker

    Buy all booksUS Only

    57 books in this series

    Add 57 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clive Barker series?

      The author is Clive Barker.

    • How many Clive Barker books are there?

      There are 57 books in the Clive Barker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).