header logo

Jade Calhoun Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Dragons of Bourbon StreetBourbon Street ShortsHexed on Bourbon Street

Jade Calhoun is a series of 14 books written by Deanna Chase. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024