header logo

Inspector Huss Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Night RoundsDetective Inspector HussProtected by the Shadows

Inspector Huss is a series of 10 books written by Helene Tursten. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Inspector Huss series?

      The author is Helene Tursten.

    • How many Inspector Huss books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Inspector Huss series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).