header logo

Inspector Gamache Books in Order (18 Book Series)

A Fatal GraceA Better ManA Great Reckoning

Inspector Gamache is a series of 18 books written by Louise Penny. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 18 books