header logo

Inspector Rebus Books in Order (29 Book Series)

A Heart Full of HeadstonesA Good HangingA Question of Blood

Inspector Rebus is a series of 29 books written by Ian Rankin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 29 books