header logo

Hungry City Chronicles Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Infernal DevicesA Darkling PlainMortal Engines

Hungry City Chronicles is a series of 6 books written by Philip Reeve. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024