header logo

Raymond Chandler Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Farewell, My LovelyDouble IndemnityFive Sinister Characters

Raymond Chandler has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    1. 19


      Raymond Chandler

    2. 23

      Red Wind

      Raymond Chandler

    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Raymond Chandler series?

      The author is Raymond Chandler.

    • How many Raymond Chandler books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Raymond Chandler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1935, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).