header logo

Horimiya Manga Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Horimiya Manga is a series of 15 books written by HERO. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024