header logo

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Books in Order (18 Book Series)

In the Magic StormCamping with UnicornsPhoebe and Her Unicorn

Phoebe and Her Unicorn is a series of 18 books written by Dana Simpson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Phoebe and Her Unicorn series?

      The author is Dana Simpson.

    • How many Phoebe and Her Unicorn books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Phoebe and Her Unicorn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).