header logo

Hap and Leonard Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Captains OutrageousBad ChiliCoco Butternut

Hap and Leonard is a series of 16 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024