header logo

David Slaton Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Assassin's DawnAssassin's CodeAssassin's Edge

David Slaton is a series of 9 books written by Ward Larsen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024