header logo

Galaxy's Edge Books in Order (15 Book Series)

ConvergenceAttack of ShadowsDark Victory

Galaxy's Edge is a series of 15 books written by Jason Anspach. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Galaxy's Edge series?

      The author is Jason Anspach.

    • How many Galaxy's Edge books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Galaxy's Edge series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).