header logo

Albert Campion Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Dancers in MourningCargo of EaglesDeath of a Ghost

Albert Campion is a series of 30 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Albert Campion series?

      The author is Margery Allingham.

    • How many Albert Campion books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Albert Campion series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1929, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next