header logo

Alan Lewrie Books in Order (25 Book Series)

A Hard, Cruel ShoreA Fine RetributionA King's Commander

Alan Lewrie is a series of 25 books written by Dewey Lambdin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alan Lewrie series?

      The author is Dewey Lambdin.

    • How many Alan Lewrie books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Alan Lewrie series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next