header logo

Frank Tallis Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Changing MindsA Death in Vienna / Mortal MischiefCoping with Schizophrenia

Frank Tallis has written a series of 22 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 22 books
    1. 10
      Love Sick

      Love Sick

      Frank Tallis