header logo

Fudge Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Fudge-a-ManiaDouble FudgeOtherwise Known as Sheila the Great

Fudge is a series of 5 books written by Judy Blume. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me a little bit about the book series featuring a character named Fudge?

      Of course! The Fudge series is a collection of novels by author Judy Blume that centers around a young boy named Peter and his troublesome younger brother, Fudge. The first book in the series is the "Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing" book, which introduces readers to the Hatcher family and their many adventures.

    • What are the fudge books in order of their release?

      The Fudge series, authored by Judy Blume, consists of five books in order. The first book is "Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing" followed by "Otherwise Known As Sheila the Great", "Superfudge", "Fudge-a-Mania" book and lastly, the "Double Fudge" book.

    • I'm looking for more information on the Fudge series by Judy Blume. Can you assist?

      Certainly! The Fudge series is a beloved collection of children's novels by award-winning author Judy Blume. The series chronicles the life of Peter Hatcher and his mischievous younger brother, Fudge. These books have received rave reviews and are a top pick for children of various ages.

    • Who is Judy and what role does she play in the creation of the fudge books?

      Judy is Judy Blume, the author of the Fudge series. She is renowned for her children's and young adult fiction novels, and has also written romance novels for adults. Judy Blume's books, including the Fudge series, are loved by readers of all ages.

    • What is the name of the friend that appears in the fudge books?

      Sheila Tubman is a friend and neighbor of Peter and Fudge in the book series. She is the main character in the second book of the series, "Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great".

    • Can I find the fudge series in hardcover, paperback or kindle format?

      Yes, you absolutely can! The books in the Fudge series by Judy Blume are available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle format. You can choose the format that best suits your reading preferences and storage view.

    • What are the storage details of the fudge series?

      The Fudge series, like most book series, can be stored in a variety of ways depending on your personal preferences. Some people prefer to keep their books on a bookshelf for easy access and view, while others may choose to store them digitally on a Kindle or similar device.

    • Is there a legitimate interest in the fudge books by Judy Blume?

      Absolutely! Judy Blume's Fudge series has been loved by children and adults alike since its inception. The series' combination of humor, relatable characters, and engaging plots make it a perennial favorite.

    • How do I add the fudge books to my reading list?

      Adding the Fudge books to your reading list can be done in a few simple steps. First, identify the specific book you'd like to read. Then, select "add to shelf" from the book's page. This will add the book to your virtual bookshelf, where you can also rate and review it at your convenience.