header logo

Abe Glitsky Books in Order (4 Book Series)

DamageA Certain JusticeGuilt

Abe Glitsky is a series of 4 books written by John Lescroart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abe Glitsky series?

      The author is John Lescroart.

    • How many Abe Glitsky books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Abe Glitsky series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next