header logo

Aaron Elkins Books in Order (34 Book Series)

A Dangerous TalentA Cruise to Die ForA Deceptive Clarity

Aaron Elkins has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 34 books
    1. 16


      Aaron Elkins

    2. 18


      Aaron Elkins

    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Aaron Elkins series?

      The author is Aaron Elkins.

    • How many Aaron Elkins books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Aaron Elkins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next