header logo

Enola Holmes Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Enola Holmes and the Boy in ButtonsEnola Holmes and the Black BaroucheEnola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade

Enola Holmes is a series of 9 books written by Nancy Connor Springer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024