header logo

According to Humphrey Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Friendship According to HumphreyAdventure According to HumphreyImagination According to Humphrey

According to Humphrey is a series of 12 books written by Betty G. Birney. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of According to Humphrey series?

      The author is Betty G. Birney.

    • How many According to Humphrey books are there?

      There are 12 books in the According to Humphrey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).