header logo

Diamond Brothers Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Public Enemy Number TwoI Know What You Did Last WednesdaySouth By South East

Diamond Brothers is a series of 7 books written by Anthony Horowitz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Diamond Brothers series?

      The author is Anthony Horowitz.

    • How many Diamond Brothers books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Diamond Brothers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).