header logo

Sharpe Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Sharpe's BattleSharpe's AssassinSharpe's Christmas

Sharpe is a series of 24 books written by Bernard Cornwell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 24 books