header logo

Sherrilyn Kenyon Books in Order (97 Book Series)

A Hard Day's Night SearcherA Dark ChampionA Pirate of Her Own

Sherrilyn Kenyon is a series of 97 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 97 books
    1. 1

      The Wager

      Sherrilyn Kenyon

    2. 43

      Dead After Dark

      Sherrilyn Kenyon

    3. 51

      Deadly Promises

      Sherrilyn Kenyon

    4. 70

      Dark Bites

      Sherrilyn Kenyon

    5. 82

      Dark Cities

      Sherrilyn Kenyon

    6. 84


      Sherrilyn Kenyon

    Buy all booksUS Only

    97 books in this series

    Add 97 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sherrilyn Kenyon series?

      The author is Sherrilyn Kenyon.

    • How many Sherrilyn Kenyon books are there?

      There are 97 books in the Sherrilyn Kenyon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).