header logo

Candle Beach Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Sweet SacrificesSweet SurprisesSweet Memories

Candle Beach is a series of 8 books written by Nicole Ellis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Candle Beach series?

      The author is Nicole Ellis.

    • How many Candle Beach books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Candle Beach series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).