header logo

Candy Coated Mystery Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Here Comes the FudgeA Midsummer Night's FudgeHave Yourself a Fudgy Little Christmas

Candy Coated Mystery is a series of 12 books written by Nancy J Parra. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Candy Coated Mystery series?

      The author is Nancy J Parra.

    • How many Candy Coated Mystery books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Candy Coated Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).