header logo

Deborah Harkness Books in Order (8 Book Series)

John Dee's Conversations with AngelsA Discovery of WitchesShadow of Night

Deborah Harkness has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024