header logo

C Gockel Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Blood So RedSnow So WhiteGrendel and Beowulf

C Gockel has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of C Gockel series?

      The author is C Gockel.

    • How many C Gockel books are there?

      There are 26 books in the C Gockel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).