header logo

Lara Adrian Books in Order (48 Book Series)

A Taste of MidnightA Glimpse of DarknessA Touch of Midnight

Lara Adrian has written a series of 48 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 48 books