header logo

Kyle Mills Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Darkness FallsBurn FactorEnemy at the Gates

Kyle Mills is a series of 22 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 22 books


    • Can you provide a list of all Kyle Mills books in order?

      Unfortunately, we're unable to provide a complete list of every book by Kyle Mills here. However, you can find a comprehensive ordering on our site, along with links that let you shop for them directly on Amazon, whether for your Kindle or as a paperback to add to your library.

    • What are some of the most popular Kyle Mills's books?

      Kyle Mills has garnered acclaim with his thrilling suspense novels, especially those featuring the character Mark Beamon. You can find the most popular selections and reader reviews for his works on Goodreads, ensuring a great fiction read. Consider gifting a highly-rated Kyle Mills book to a fellow suspense enthusiast!

    • Where can I start with the Kyle Mills books series featuring Mark Beamon?

      The Mark Beamon series begins with the novel "Rising Phoenix," which introduces readers to the world of a maverick FBI agent. From there, you can continue with the subsequent books in series order, all of which you can add to your collection via Amazon.

    • Can you tell me more about Kyle Mills as an author on Goodreads?

      Kyle Mills is an author renowned for his intricate storytelling and ability to weave fiction with real-world suspense. Taking over the Robert Ludlum’s Covert-One series and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp series, Mills has continued to enthrall readers with his compelling writing style.

    • If I'm a fan of action-packed novels, would you recommend Mark Beamon books?

      Absolutely. If action-packed, suspense-filled novels are what you crave, the Mark Beamon series by Kyle Mills won't disappoint. Beamon is a character that consistently finds himself in gripping situations that will keep you turning pages late into the night.

    • Are there digital versions available for Kyle Mills books?

      Yes, digital versions of Kyle Mills books are available for your Kindle, which you can easily shop for via Amazon. It makes catching up on his novels convenient and portable, perfect for on-the-go reading.

    • How can I discover other books similar to Kyle Mills novels?

      For readers looking for books similar to Kyle Mills' novels, Goodreads can be an excellent resource. There, you can explore recommendations based on what fans of Mills have also enjoyed. While we cannot link you directly to other books, we can assure you'll find plenty of suspenseful fiction titles to dive into on Goodreads.