header logo

David Sedaris Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Barrel FeverA Carnival of SnackeryCalypso

David Sedaris has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024