header logo

Buddy Files Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Case of the School GhostThe Case of the Pound PetThe Case of the Library Monster

Buddy Files is a series of 7 books written by Dori Hillestad Butler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024