header logo

Barbara Kingsolver Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Animal, Vegetable, MiracleAnimal DreamsAnother America

Barbara Kingsolver has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024