header logo

Danielle Garrett Books in Order (40 Book Series)

A Witch of a DayA Royal WitchAlong Came a Ghost

Danielle Garrett has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Danielle Garrett series?

      The author is Danielle Garrett.

    • How many Danielle Garrett books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Danielle Garrett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).