header logo

Agatha Raisin Books in Order (35 Book Series)

Agatha's First CaseA Spoonful of PoisonAs The Pig Turns

Agatha Raisin is a series of 35 books written by M. C. Beaton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 35 books