header logo

Dalton Fury Books in Order (7 Book Series)


Dalton Fury has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Dalton Fury and what kind of books has this author written?

      Dalton Fury is a bestselling author known for his high-octane military fiction novels. His books often draw from his real-life experiences in Delta Force, one of the U.S. military's most elite special forces units. His most well-known work is "Kill Bin Laden," a thrilling account of the hunt for the infamous terrorist leader. Fury's books typically combine elements of mystery, thriller, and even romance, into a compelling narrative.

    • Can you tell me about the series of Delta Force novels that Dalton Fury has authored?

      Absolutely! Dalton Fury is the author of a much-loved series of Delta Force novels. The series primarily follows the character, Kolt “Raynor” who is a commander in the elite Delta Force military unit. The series is packed with military action, thrilling plot lines, and a touch of romance. From "Black Site" to "One Killer Force", this series will keep you hooked till the end.

    • What is the order of the Dalton Fury books?

      The order of Dalton Fury's books begins with "Kill Bin Laden" which was the author's first release. This is followed by the Black Site, a part of the Kolt “Raynor” series. Subsequent books in the series are "Tier One Wild", "Full Assault Mode", "One Killer Force", and finally "Execute Authority". These are available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle editions.

    • What is the best way to keep up with new book releases by Dalton Fury?

      The best way to stay updated with new book releases from Dalton Fury is by subscribing to his newsletter on his official website. The site regularly updates its shelving menu with new arrivals, so adding it to your reading list will keep you informed about the latest additions to the Dalton Fury collection.

    • Is there any fiction book by Dalton Fury that isn't a part of any series?

      Yes, Dalton Fury's "Kill Bin Laden" is a standalone book. It is not connected to any series but narrates the true account of the Delta Force's mission to apprehend Osama Bin Laden. Despite being non-fiction, it's as thrilling as any of Fury's other fiction works, making it a must-read.

    • Why did my attempt to add a Dalton Fury book to my cart fail on his website?

      If your attempt to add a Dalton Fury book to your cart failed on his site, it could be due to several reasons. The book may be out of stock or there could be a technical issue with the site. Try again later or contact the website's customer service for assistance.

    • I've read all of Dalton Fury's books, what should I read next?

      If you've completed reading all of Dalton Fury's works and are looking for similar books to read, you might consider authors like Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, or Tom Clancy who also write military fiction. Alternatively, you can explore other genres or sign up for a newsletter that suggests books based on your reading preferences.

    • What should I do if I can't find a Dalton Fury book on the website's shelving menu?

      If you're having trouble finding a specific Dalton Fury book on the site's shelving menu, it's possible that the book is out of stock or not currently available. You might want to check back later or search for it on other online bookstores.

    • Are Dalton Fury's books available in other formats apart from hardcover and paperback?

      Yes, apart from hardcover and paperback editions, Dalton Fury's books are also available in Kindle format for those who prefer e-books. This offers readers flexibility and convenience in selecting their preferred reading format.