header logo

Cradle Books in Order (9 Book Series)


Cradle is a series of 9 books written by Will Wight. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the cradle series of books about?

      The Cradle series is a fantasy story about a young boy named Lindon who lives in a world where strength determines your success. This top fiction series takes readers on a journey of personal growth and epic battles in a unique universe.

    • Can you provide me with a quick overview of the cradle series?

      Sure, in the world of Cradle, power is everything and young Lindon is an Unsouled, meaning he's the weakest of the weak. But he's determined to become stronger and his journey forms the heart of the story. It's a fantasy series that will take you on an adventure through a world filled with powerful martial artists, ancient secrets and looming threats.

    • Who is the author of the cradle series books?

      The Cradle series is authored by Will Wight, a renowned writer in the literary world. He's known for crafting captivating fantasy stories that engage readers from the first page to the last.

    • I want to read the cradle series in order. Can you provide me with a menu or list of these books?

      Absolutely. The books in the Cradle series, in order, are: Unsouled, Soulsmith, Blackflame, Skysworn, Ghostwater, Underlord, Uncrowned, Wintersteel, and Bloodline. For more view details, you can check Amazon view or the Abidan Archives.

    • Are these books available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle versions?

      Yes, the novels in the Cradle series are available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle versions. You can choose the format that best suits your reading preferences.

    • How can I add these books to my library or book shelf?

      You can add these books to your library book shelf by purchasing them from your favorite bookstore or online platform. Once you've purchased a book, you can read it and then shelving it on your bookshelf.

    • What's the Goodreads rating for the Cradle series?

      The Cradle series enjoys a high Goodreads rating, with many readers praising the author's ability to weave intricate fantasy plots and create compelling characters.

    • What other works has Will Wight written?

      Apart from the Cradle series, Wight has written several other popular fantasy novels, including the Traveler's Gate and Elder Empire series. His storytelling prowess has established him as one of the top authors in the fantasy genre.

    • Is there any romance in the Cradle series?

      While the Cradle series primarily falls under the fantasy genre, it does contain elements of romance. This blend of fantasy and romance adds depth to the characters and enhances the overall reading experience.