header logo

Cotton Malone Books in Order (20 Book Series)

The 14th ColonyPast PrologueThe Alexandria Link

Cotton Malone is a series of 20 books written by Steve Berry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • What are the Cotton Malone books?

      The Cotton Malone books are a series of thriller novels penned by author Steve Berry. The series centers around the character Cotton Malone, a retired U.S. Justice Department agent turned antiquarian book dealer.

    • Can you tell me more about the Cotton Malone series?

      The Cotton Malone series is a collection of fast-paced, history-based thrillers. These books, which have graced the New York Times bestseller lists numerous times, are a thrilling blend of suspense, mystery, and adventure. The series was created by famed author Steve Berry, who has a knack for weaving real historical events with gripping fiction.

    • I've heard that the Cotton Malone series has been published in the New York Times, is this true?

      Yes, it's true. The Cotton Malone series has achieved top rankings in the New York Times bestseller lists. These books by author Steve Berry are a unique blend of history, thriller and fantasy, with a dash of romance.

    • Is the book series by Steve Berry focused only on the character of Cotton Malone?

      While the author, Steve Berry, has written other novels and short stories, the Cotton Malone series is his most renowned work. The books primarily revolve around Malone's thrilling adventures, often intertwined with historical secrets and mysteries.

    • How do I read the Cotton Malone books in order?

      To read the Cotton Malone books in order, you might want to start with "The Templar Legacy", which is the first book in the series. But don't forget to add the short story "The Balkan Escape" before you dive into "The Emperor's Tomb". Check the price, menu shelve the book and add it to your cart, or, if you prefer, to your Kindle.

    • Who is Esther Garver in the Cotton Malone books?

      Esther Garver is a key character in the Cotton Malone series. She is Cotton Malone's bookshop manager and a former Justice Department agent. Her character adds a layer of romance to the thrilling adventures in the books.

    • What can I expect from the Berry thriller experience?

      You can expect a roller-coaster ride of emotions from a Berry thriller. The Cotton Malone novels are packed with thrilling adventures, high-stakes secrets, and a tasteful dash of romance. The books will keep you on the edge of your seat and make you want to keep reading until the last page.

    • Can I rate and review the Cotton Malone series?

      Absolutely! Once you've finished a book in the series, you can rate it using the 'shelf rate' option. You can also add a review for the book, allowing other readers to get a glimpse of what you thought about the latest Malone adventure.

    • Is there a recommended reading or shelving order for the Cotton Malone series?

      Yes, for the best reading experience, it's recommended to read the Cotton Malone series in the order in which they were published. This way, you'll follow Malone's adventures chronologically. You can find the full list of the books in the series and their publishing order on various book websites for easy shelving.