header logo

Colleen Hoover Books in Order (24 Book Series)

ConfessAll Your PerfectsFinding Cinderella

Colleen Hoover has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Where can I find a comprehensive list of Colleen Hoover books in order?

      You can find an accurate list of Colleen Hoover books in order on her official website or various book-related platforms like Goodreads.

    • I am new to Colleen Hoover's works. Can you guide me on a starting point and a recommended reading order for her books?

      As a new reader, you might want to start with "Slammed" followed by "Point of Retreat" and "This Girl", which forms a complete series. Following this, you can explore other standalone novels and series by the author.

    • I'm a fan of the book series genre. Does Colleen Hoover have any series that I can dive into?

      Yes, indeed! Colleen Hoover is known for her passionate series like the "Slammed" series, and "Hopeless" series. These series are beloved by fans for their emotional depth and relatable characters.

    • Does Colleen Hoover have any books that were nominated for the Goodreads Choice Awards?

      Yes, Colleen Hoover has been recognized for her exceptional storytelling. Her book, "It Ends with Us", won the Goodreads Choice Awards for Best Romance in 2016.

    • I'm a fan of Colleen Hoover's books and I have read all her standalone novels. What series by this author should I read next?

      If you've read all of Colleen Hoover's standalone novels, you should definitely explore her "Slammed" series, "Hopeless" series, and "Never Never" series next.

    • I'm interested in the Hopeless series by Colleen Hoover. In what order should I read the books?

      For the best experience, you should read the Hopeless series in this order: "Hopeless", "Losing Hope", and "Finding Cinderella".

    • I heard Colleen Hoover wrote a book under a pseudonym. Can you tell me more about it?

      Sure! Colleen Hoover wrote "Finding Cinderella", which is a novella part of the "Hopeless" series, under the pseudonym C. Hoover.

    • One of Colleen Hoover books won the Goodreads Choice awards for the Best Romance category. Which book was it?

      The book that won the Goodreads Choice award was "It Ends with Us". This book is a standalone novel and not part of any series.

    • Can you summarize the plot of a Colleen Hoover book for me?

      Certainly. Let's take "It Ends with Us", for example. This book revolves around Lily Bloom, who falls in love with a neurosurgeon named Ryle Kincaid. However, as their relationship progresses, Lily's past comes back to haunt her, leading to an emotional and heartbreaking journey.