header logo

Kate DiCamillo Books in Order (33 Book Series)

A Piglet Named MercyA Hero's QuestBecause of Winn-Dixie

Kate DiCamillo has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    1. 8

      Great Joy

      Kate DiCamillo

    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kate DiCamillo series?

      The author is Kate DiCamillo.

    • How many Kate DiCamillo books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Kate DiCamillo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).