header logo

Chicago Stars Books in Order (9 Book Series)

First Star I See TonightWhen Stars CollideNatural Born Charmer

Chicago Stars is a series of 9 books written by Susan Elizabeth Phillips. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chicago Stars series?

      The author is Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

    • How many Chicago Stars books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Chicago Stars series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).