header logo

The Fallen Books in Order (5 Book Series)


The Fallen is a series of 5 books written by Lauren Kate. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Fallen series?

      The author is Lauren Kate.

    • How many The Fallen books are there?

      There are 5 books in the The Fallen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).