header logo

CM Palov Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Templar's QuestThe Templar's SecretThe Templar's Code

CM Palov has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CM Palov series?

      The author is CM Palov.

    • How many CM Palov books are there?

      There are 4 books in the CM Palov series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).