header logo

Clayton Snyder Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Thieves' WarNorylska GroansThe Obsidian Psalm

Clayton Snyder has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clayton Snyder series?

      The author is Clayton Snyder.

    • How many Clayton Snyder books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Clayton Snyder series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).