header logo

Sea Breeze Books in Order (9 Book Series)


Sea Breeze is a series of 9 books written by Abbi Glines. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the sea breeze series?

      The sea breeze series is a collection of romance novels by bestselling author Abbi Glines. Set in a beach town during the summer, the series is filled with hot girls, family drama, and lots of love.

    • Who is the author of the sea breeze series?

      The author of the sea breeze series is Abbi Glines, a well-known author in the adult fiction genre. She has a knack for creating captivating family dynamics and love stories that keep readers hooked.

    • I've heard a lot about the sea breeze books, but I haven't read any yet. What's the order I should read them in?

      The sea breeze books can be read in the order they were published, starting with the first book "Breathe". After that, you can follow the list on the author's website or check the read shelving on Goodreads.

    • Can I get the sea breeze series in hardcover or paperback?

      Yes, the sea breeze series is available in both hardcover and paperback formats. You can also find them in Kindle format if you prefer reading digitally. You can check your nearest book shop or any online bookstore for availability.

    • Does Abbi Glines have any other book series?

      Yes, author Abbi Glines is known for several top series. Apart from the sea breeze series, she has also authored the "Rosemary Beach" series and the "Vincent Boys" series.

    • Are there any new books from author Abbi coming out in January?

      The latest book news and release dates from author Abbi Glines can be found on her official website or by following her on social media. You never know, Jan could bring a fresh sea breeze of romance!

    • What is the recommended age for the sea breeze series?

      The sea breeze series is primarily aimed at an adult audience. It explores mature themes and contains adult content, making it suitable for readers who enjoy adult fiction and romance novels.

    • What kind of atmosphere does the sea breeze series create?

      The sea breeze series paints a picture of summer romance in a beach town. With a backdrop of family drama and love, readers are immersed in a world of fiction that is both relatable and engaging.

    • Does the sea breeze series contain any fantasy or historical elements?

      The sea breeze series primarily focuses on contemporary adult romance, rather than fantasy or historical fiction. Characters like Sadie, Marcus, and others navigate their family dynamics and personal relationships in a modern-day setting.