header logo

Alice Walker Books in Order (31 Book Series)

Gathering Blossoms Under FireSweet People Are EverywhereMy Life as My Self

Alice Walker has written a series of 31 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    1. 3


      Alice Walker

    2. 17

      Go Girl!

      Alice Walker

    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alice Walker series?

      The author is Alice Walker.

    • How many Alice Walker books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Alice Walker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1970, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).