header logo

Claude Bouchard Books in Order (17 Book Series)

The NephewThe Paradise PiracyNasty in Nice

Claude Bouchard has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claude Bouchard series?

      The author is Claude Bouchard.

    • How many Claude Bouchard books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Claude Bouchard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).